Kontakt oss ikoner

Tilsette ved helsestasjonen

Inger Lise Haukaas

Verksemdsleiar

inger.l.haukaas@ullensvang.kommune.no

975 58 564

Ullensvang helsestasjon

Opheimsgata 31

5750 Odda

975 58 436

 

Helsestasjonstenesta 0-5 år

HelsestasjonBesøksadresse:HelsesjukepleiarTelefonE-post
Helsestasjonavd. JondalBesøksadresse:Jondal legekontor, Vikevollen, 5627 JondalHelsesjukepleiarArnhild NæsheimTelefon975 58 673E-postarnhild.naesheim@ullensvang.kommune.no
Helsestasjonavd. OddaBesøksadresse:Smelteverket 61, 4750 OddaHelsesjukepleiarInger Lise HaukaasTelefon975 58 564E-postinger.l.haukaas@ullensvang.kommune.no
Helsestasjonavd. OddaBesøksadresse:Smelteverket 61, 4750 OddaHelsesjukepleiarMerethe JordalTelefon975 58 656E-postmerethe.jordal@ullensvang.kommune.no
Helsestasjonavd. OddaBesøksadresse:Smelteverket 61, 4750 OddaHelsesjukepleiarTorbjørg Krogh LarsenTelefon911 49 736E-posttorbjorg.krogh.larsen@ullensvang.kommune.no
Helsestasjonavd. OddaBesøksadresse:Smelteverket 61, 4750 OddaHelsesjukepleiarArnhild NæsheimTelefon975 58 673 E-postarnhild.naesheim@ullensvang.kommune.no
Helsestasjonavd. KinsarvikBesøksadresse:Sandvikevegen 11, 5780 KinsarvikHelsesjukepleiarSilje BrattespeTelefon901 83 343E-postsilje.brattespe@ullensvang.kommune.no
Helsestasjonavd. RøldalBesøksadresse:Seimsvegen 1, 5760 RøldalHelsesjukepleiarMerethe JordalTelefon975 58 656E-postmerethe.jordal@ullensvang.kommune.no
Helsestasjonavd. UtneBesøksadresse:Utne legekontor, 5778 UtneHelsesjukepleiarTorbjørg Krogh LarsenTelefon911 40 736E-posttorbjorg.krogh.larsen@ullensvang.kommune.no

Skulehelsetenesta

SkuleHelsesjukepleiarTlfE-post
SkuleJondal skuleHelsesjukepleiarEldbjørg HammerTlf468 93 207E-posteldbjorg.hammer@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleHauso skuleHelsesjukepleiarEldbjørg HammerTlf468 93 207E-posteldbjorg.hammer@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleKinsarvik skuleHelsesjukepleiarMarianne Espe Tlf416 97 183E-postmarianne.espe@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleOdda barneskoleHelsesjukepleiarEldbjørg HammerTlf468 93 207E-posteldbjorg.hammer@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleOdda barneskoleHelsesjukepleiarMarianne EspeTlf416 97 183E-postmarianne.espe@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleOdda ungdomsskoleHelsesjukepleiarGunnbjørg Rosseland Tlf975 58 435E-postgunnbjorg.rosseland@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleOdda vidaregåande skuleHelsesjukepleiarKarin Melkeraaen EikeTlf975 58 437E-postkarin.eike@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleOpedal skuleHelsesjukepleiarSilje BrattespeTlf901 83 343E-postsilje.brattespe@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleRøldal skuleHelsesjukepleiarKarin Melkeraaen EikeTlf975 58 437E-postkarin.eike@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleSkare barneskuleHelsesjukepleiarInger Lise HaukaasTlf975 58 564E-postinger.lise.haukaas@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleTyssedal barneskoleHelsesjukepleiarGunnbjørg Rosseland Tlf975 58 435E-postgunnbjorg.rosseland@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleVikebygd skuleHelsesjukepleiarTlfE-post
SkuleKommunepsykologHelsesjukepleiarLinn B. NondaTlf975 58 654E-postlinn.berntsen@ullensvang.kommune.no
SkuleUngdomskontakt/-losHelsesjukepleiarAndrea DjønneTlf916 97 013E-postandrea.djonne@ullensvang.kommune.no

Kontaktinformasjon til alle tilsette ved Ullensvang helsestasjon

Helsesjukepleiar

Arnhild Næsheim

Helsesjukepleiar

arnhild.naesheim@ullensvang.kommune.no

975 58 673

Eldbjørg Hammer

Helsesjukepleiar

eldbjorg.hammer@ullensvang.kommune.no

468 93 207

Gunnbjørg Rosseland

Helsesjukepleiar

gunnbjorg.rosseland@ullensvang.kommune.no

975 58 435

Inger Lise Haukaas

Verksemdsleiar

inger.l.haukaas@ullensvang.kommune.no

975 58 564

Karin M. Eike

Helsesjukepleiar

karin.eike@ullensvang.kommune.no

975 58 437

Marianne Espe

Helsesjukepleiar

marianne.espe@ullensvang.kommune.no

416 97 183

Merethe Jordal

Helsesjukepleiar

merethe.jordal@ullensvang.kommune.no

975 58 656

Therese Raaen Jaastad

Helsesjukepleiar (permisjon)

Torbjørg Krogh Larsen

Helsesjukepleiar

torbjorg.krogh.larsen@ullensvang.kommune.no

911 40 736

Silje Brattespe

Helsesjukepleiar

silje.brattespe@ullensvang.kommune.no

901 83 343

Sigrid Kambestad

Helsesjukepleiar (permisjon)

Kommunepsykolog

Linn B. Nondal

Kommunepsykolog

linn.berntsen@ullensvang.kommune.no

975 58 654

Jordmor

Esther Meland

Jordmor Kinsarvik/Utne

esther.meland@ullensvang.kommune.no

53 65 12 71 / 901 71 109

Hjørdis Ingeborg Bleie

Jordmor Odda/Jondal

hjordis.ingeborg.bleie@ullensvang.kommune.no

53 65 12 71 / 975 58 528

Torhild M. A. Kristensen

Jordmor Odda/Jondal

torhild.kristensen@ullensvang.kommune.no

53 65 12 71 / 975 58 528

Ungdomskontakt

Andrea Djønne

Ungdomskontakt/-los

andrea.djonne@ullensvang.kommune.no

916 97 013

Sekretær

Bente Graue

Sekretær

bente.graue@ullensvang.kommune.no